If I Could Be an Animal for a Day I Would Be a …

sloth

Post Comment Love
21 thoughts on “If I Could Be an Animal for a Day I Would Be a …

  1. Hi! I am a newbie visitor from #pocolo. Love this post! Hmmm, I liked the idea of a sloth, until someone mentioned a koala bear – they are really cute so it would be fun being one of them. I am shattered at the moment so sleeping for a whole day is very appealing, but on a normal day I think I would most like to be some sort of bird, I love heights and being able to explore and land anywhere I wanted to would be so cool…

    I am Cat from Stay Calm and Content by the way. My latest #pocolo post is “Dear Cat… what do I do about my step sister’s wedding?” if you want to check it out?

    Take care, till next time, Cat xx

Your turn to have a say...

