Ghosts of Christmas Past and Future

xmas

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year everyone!  I am taking a break from blogging until January. I need time to  work on expanding my waistline (chocolate!), getting through the pile of books on my bed table, writing a poem a day for the next 30 days (yes, I like my personal challenges and yes, probably 99% of these poems will be haikus) and doodling. 

See ya all in 2014! Have a Merry and Creative Christmas!

Love

BlueBeretMum

Prose for Thought
33 thoughts on “Ghosts of Christmas Past and Future

  1. awww my lovely i love those doodles they are fab! Have the best Christmas ever and I cant wait to hear all about it in the new year.

    Thanks for linking up with #MagicMoments x

Your turn to have a say...

